Comments for Aaron, Amber and Averie's Stories http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com Our Day to Day Life Tue, 03 Jun 2014 19:19:22 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.9 Comment on Golden Girls Cookies by Calee http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/golden-girls-cookies/#comment-544 Tue, 03 Jun 2014 19:19:22 +0000 http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/?p=1364#comment-544 Those cookies are AWESOME. Nice work, Amber!

]]>
Comment on Homemade Trail Mix Preschooler Recipe by Aunt Chell http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/homemade-trail-mix/2014-03-14/#comment-541 Sat, 31 May 2014 20:51:59 +0000 http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/05/2014-03-14.jpg#comment-541 Pretty much the same as I use to make but I added pretzels now and then for more salt!

]]>
Comment on A Unique Style, All Her Own… by Amber http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/a-unique-style-all-her-own/#comment-537 Fri, 30 May 2014 03:21:12 +0000 http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/?p=1269#comment-537 You would think I’d know that by now!! 😉

]]>
Comment on A Unique Style, All Her Own… by Aunt Chell http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/a-unique-style-all-her-own/#comment-536 Fri, 30 May 2014 03:16:54 +0000 http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/?p=1269#comment-536 LOL normal is overrated that is all I am going to say! :0)

]]>
Comment on Super Simple DIY Art for the Walls by Aunt Chell http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/super-simple-diy-art-for-the-walls/#comment-535 Wed, 28 May 2014 02:45:25 +0000 http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/?p=1259#comment-535 I love that art work it is so beautiful and I am going to have to try that some time on one of my pieces of art!

]]>
Comment on Yes, My 4 Year Old Wears Makeup.. by Aunt Chelle http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/yes-my-4-year-old-wears-makeup/#comment-529 Tue, 24 Sep 2013 02:42:09 +0000 http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/?p=1015#comment-529 I like the color not like she has a ton on and next week she could decide she did not want any on. I don’t know why people think it is so odd that they want it so much younger then we did. Look at the dolls the TV shows and all the adds on TV it is a different time then when they were younger! Make never hurt anyone and if she learns a little goes along way when she is younger that is a good thing!

I need to get there to and yes until you can get happy I don’t think you get to have any! LOL Me too. . . not till I wake up happy!

]]>
Comment on Mommy’s Helper by Aunt Chelle http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/mommys-helper/#comment-526 Fri, 03 May 2013 02:23:29 +0000 http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/?p=1009#comment-526 Way to go Avery and I am now sure there are people who will be looking to see if they have a pretty button in their hat! You are good Mom Missy I am so proud of you!

]]>
Comment on Mommy Went to India… by Amber http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/mommy-went-to-india/#comment-525 Thu, 02 May 2013 06:15:59 +0000 http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/?p=911#comment-525 It was for work – I was lucky enough to be there over a weekend. I love it when that happens- I actually get to go places and see things!!

]]>
Comment on Mommy Went to India… by calee http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/mommy-went-to-india/#comment-524 Wed, 01 May 2013 17:14:42 +0000 http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/?p=911#comment-524 I’m supremely jealous. Was this a vacation? Or for work?

]]>
Comment on Averie’s Favorite Way to Say Grace by Kylee http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/averies-favorite-way-to-say-grace/#comment-522 Sat, 27 Apr 2013 01:20:07 +0000 http://www.aaronandambersfamily.com/?p=1002#comment-522 I know that prayer! Lol. Cute!

]]>